TDA New Dentist Committee

The TDA New Dentist Committee promotes involvement and participation in organized dentistry for dentists in their first 10 years out of school, while providing networking opportunities and functioning as a voice for the new dentist as they transition from graduate to practitioner.

  • 2022-2023 New Dentist Committee Members

TDA Member Benefits Guide

Your TDA membership provides you with access to a diverse range of resources and opportunities. Click below to view the 2023-2024 TDA Member Benefits Guide.

View Now