Skip To The Main Content
Mike Dvorak
TDA Executive Director
Email Me
Amy Williams 
​Office Manager
Email Me
Megan Norris
Membership ​Coordinator
Email Me
Brittany Hall 
​Communications Coordinator
Email Me 
Molly Wardlow
Email Me
Heather Cagle
Administrative Specialist
Email Me
Dr. David Sain
Wellness Committee Director
Michelle Blakely
Executive Assistant
Wellness Committee
Email Me