Skip To The Main Content
Eighth District Dental Society

Cheatham, Dickson, Hickman, Houston, Humphreys, Montgomery, Robertson, Stewart 

2017-2018 Eighth District Component Officers
President: Dr. Timothy Carter- Clarksville
Secretary: Dr. Matthew Palomaki- Clarksville
Treasurer: Dr. Kevin Kennedy Jr. - Clarksville 

Executive Secretary
Ruby Batson
Click here for a Calendar of CE Events 
8th District Website