Skip To The Main Content
Fourth District Dental Society


Bedford, Cannon, Clay, Coffee, DeKalb, Fentress, Franklin, Jackson, Moore, Overton, Pickett, Putnam, Rutherford, Warren and White 

2019-2020 Officers: 
President: Dr. Jerald Bryant, Cookeville
Vice President: Dr. Jim Ed Lane, Murfreesboro
Secretary: Dr. David Owsley, Cookeville
Treasurer: Dr. Jay Davis, Shelbyville