Second District Dental Society 

Anderson, Blount, Campbell, Claiborne, Cocke, Cumberland, Grainger, Hamblen, Hancock, Jefferson, Knox, Loudon, Monroe, Morgan, Roane, Scott, Sevier and Union 

2019-2020 Officers
President: Dr. Joshua Campbell, Knoxville
President-Elect: Dr. Bradley White, Knoxville
Vice President: Dr. ​Ben Scott, Knoxville
Secretary: Dr. Steven Brock, Knoxville
Treasurer: Dr. ​Timothy McConnell, Maryville

Executive Director: Diane Landers
 (865) 919-6464 

Click here for a Calendar of CE Events