Skip To The Main Content
First District Dental Society

Carter, Greene, Hawkins, Johnson, Sullivan, Unicoi and Washington 

2017-2018 First District Officers 
President: Dr. Jeff McMillin- Bristol
President-Elect: Dr. Rachel Hymes- Johnson City
Vice President: Dr. Jon Mather- Kingsport
Secretary-Treasurer: Dr. Kevin Hartman - Greeneville 

Executive Secretary: Jennifer Bishop
Phone: 423-552-0222

Click here for our Calendar of Events