Skip To The Main Content

              2017-2018 Board of Trustees

TDA President Dr. Richard Dycus
Richard Dycus
4th District- Cookeville
TDA President

Dr. Paul Cullum
Paul Cullum
6th District- Columbia
TDA President-Elect
Dr. Beauchamp Secretary
K Jean Beauchamp
8th District- Clarksville
TDA Treasurer Dr. Jim Avery
James Avery
9th District- Memphis
First District Trustee Dr. J Allen Burleson
Allen Burleson
1st District- Jonesborough
Trustee First District
Trustee Second District Dr. Susan Orwick-Barnes
Susan Orwick-Barnes
Trustee Second District
TDA Trustee Chattanooga Dr. J Newman
J Newman
Trustee Chattanooga Area
Rick Kinard
Patrick Kinard
Trustee Fourth District
Trustee Nashville Dental Society Dr. Terryl Propper
Terryl Propper
Trustee Nashville Dental Society
Trustee Sixth District Dr. Dennis Gardner
Dennis Gardner
Spring Hill
Trustee Sixth District
Dr. Trey Carney
Robert Carney III
Trustee Seventh District
Trustee of the Eighth District Dr. Anthony Carroccia
Anthony Carroccia
Trustee Eighth District
Trustee Memphis Dental Society Dr. Thomas Patterson
Thomas Patterson
Trustee Memphis Dental Society
Vice President East Tennessee Dr. Rachel Hymes
Rachel Hymes
1st District
​Johnson City
Vice President of East TN
Vice President of Middle TN Dr. Chad Edwards
Chad Edwards
Vice President of Middle TN
Vice President of West TN Dr. Dan Meadows
Dan Meadows
Vice President of West TN
Immediate Past President Rick Guthrie
Rick Guthrie
1st District- Bristol
Immediate Past President
New Dentist Committee Dr. Beth Randall
Beth Randall
New Dentist Committee
Speaker of the House of Delegates Dr. George 'Chip' Clayton
George "Chip" Clayton
Speaker of the House of Delegates 
Editor Dr. Clifton Simmons III
Clifton Simmons III
Board of Dentistry Liaison Dr. Michael Johnson
Michael Johnson
​2nd District
Board of Dentistry Liaison
PanTennessee Director Dr. Walker Owens
Walter Owens
Pan Tennessee Liaison
Mike Dvorak
Mike Dvorak
Executive Director
jack fosbinder
Jack Fosbinder
TDA Lobbyist